Who’s Who

Headteacher (Designated Safeguard Lead)
Mr Sale

Deputy Headteacher  (Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead)                                  

Mrs Corner

SENDCo (Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead) 

Mr Bryan

Office Manager
Mrs Allen

Office Assistant
Mrs Fox

Class Teachers

Class 1 – Mrs Nelmes (EYFS and Year 1)

Class 2 – Miss Rymer (Year 1 and 2)

Class 3 – Mrs Lander / Mrs Bradding  (Year 3 and 4)

Class 4  – Mrs Corner and Mrs Ward (Year 4 and 5)

Class 5 – Mr Bryan (Year 5 and 6)

Support Team
Mrs Boylan (TA)

Mrs Harrison (HLTA)

Mrs McNaughton (LSA)

Mrs Lowe (LSA)

Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Boylan – Midday Manager

Mrs Exton

Mrs Grocock

Premises Staff
Mr Pearson
Mrs Grocock

Kitchen Staff
Miss Ison